Life Science Tennessee is a member organization, driven by a robust Board of Directors who steer the organization’s strategic direction. The Board of Directors consists of industry executives from all areas, with representation from Tennessee’s research institutions, entrepreneurs, policy experts, economic development professionals and experienced scientists.

Glenn PerdueChairman, Executive CommitteeKRAFTCPAs
Jenn AdamsVice Chairman, Executive CommitteeAugust Bioservices
Kayla GraffSecretary, Executive CommitteeSweetBio
Hunter RostTreasurer, Executive CommitteeResource Label Group
Tom BallardExecutive Committee, Economic Development ChairmanPYA
Kyle KamrathExecutive Committee, Advocacy ChairmanVertex Pharmaceuticals
John MartinDirectorSmith + Nephew
Shawn GlinterDirectorPendant Biosciences
Pete NelsonDirectorAgLaunch
Brian LadenDirectorAppello Pharmaceuticals
Julie LampleyDirectorEpstein Becker Green
Dr. Larry MarnettDirectorVanderbilt University Medical Center
Eric MayerDirectorEDP Biotech
Judy JenkinsDirectorJohnson & Johnson
Kelly MullinsDirectorPfizer
Rob ReadnourDirectorMountain Group Partners
Jessica TaveauDirectorEpicenter Memphis
Maha KrishnamurthyDirectorUTRF
David AdairDirectorSolas Bioventures